2 comments on “vroom vroom!

  1. Hi my name is Sam Morgan. I don’t think we’ve ever met. This bike runs great. Can I borrow your carbs tomorrow? 😉

    • Weirdo. Your comment was the first ever where wordpress double asked me if I wanted to approve it haha. I hit approve and it was like… “are you sure you want to do this?” and I said yes and then it took me to a page showing your info and was like, “you’re about to approve this comment from so-and-so, are you sure?”

      Bottom line. My wordpress is trying to protect me from you…weirdo.

      Yes come borrow the carbs tomorrow and I’ll borrow a new one from you. And you can borrow $40 from me too, and a new set of front brake pads for it. Lots of borrowing…Hope we can keep it all straight!

Leave a Reply

